Skip to content

Try a Boxing or Kickboxing Class Today!

Find a Club Near You

Arcadia


3031 E Indian School Road #19
Phoenix, AZ. 85016

480-712-3490

gm-arcadia@titleboxingclub.com

Goodyear


15367 W McDowell Rd, Suite C-2
Goodyear, AZ. 85395

623-535-9765

tbcgoodyear@titleboxingclub.com

Phoenix Ahwatukee


5037 E Ray Rd
Phoenix, AZ. 85044

480-785-2000

tbcahwatukee@titleboxingclub.com

Alamo Plaza


190 Alamo Plaza Rd Suite F
Alamo, CA. 94507-1529

(925) 718-5197

alamoplaza@titleboxingclub.com

Chula Vista


2015 Birch Rd. Suite 1215
Chula Vista, CA. 91915

(619) 656-0946

chulavista@titleboxingclub.com

Fountain Valley


10725 Ellis Ave, STE F
Fountain Valley, CA. 92708

949-447-5400

fountainvalley@titleboxingclub.com

Mountain View


157 E El Camino Real
Mountain View, CA. 94040

650-963-9111

mountainview@titleboxingclub.com

Oakland Central


360 22nd Street, Suite 360A
Oakland, CA. 94612

510-250-9149

oakland@titleboxingclub.com

Sacramento


1610 R Street Suite 135
Sacramento, CA. 95811

(916) 329-8803

sacramento@titleboxingclub.com

San Diego North Park


2852 University Ave
San Diego, CA. 92104

619-677-1341

titlesandiego@titleboxingclub.com

Fort Collins


4360 S College Ave
Fort Collins, CO. 80525

970-226-4822

foco@titleboxingclub.com

Littleton Square


40 West Littleton Blvd Unit 212
Littleton, CO. 80120

303-795-3285

littletonsquare@titleboxingclub.com

Milford


169 Cherry St
Milford, CT. 06460

203-701-6100

milford@titleboxingclub.com

Stamford


1980 West Main St.
Stamford, CT. 06902

203-701-6100

Carrollwood


14338 N Dale Mabry Hwy
Tampa, FL. 33618

813-443-0865

Thomas.Claycomb@titleboxingclub.com

Fishhawk


13456 Boyette Road
Riverview, FL. 33569

813-324-8867

thomas.claycomb@titleboxingclub.com

Hunters Creek


12402 S Orange Blossom Trail, Suite 6
Orlando, FL. 32837

407-757-0234

titlehunterscreek@titleboxingclub.com

Jacksonville


14286 Beach Blvd, Suite 40
Jacksonville, FL. 32250

904-223-3200

Jacksonville@titleboxingclub.com

Miami Coral Gables


1515 San Remo Ave., Suite B
Coral Gables, FL. 33146

Oviedo


1361 Alafaya Trail, Suite 100
Oviedo, FL. 32765

407-542-0977

oviedo@titleboxingclub.com

Pensacola


875 East Nine Mile Rd
Pensacola, FL. 32514

850-418-2941

pensacola@titleboxingclub.com

Royal Palm Beach


1188 Royal Palm Beach Blvd
Royal Palm Beach, FL. 33411

561-644-2014

South Tampa


4212 S Henderson Blvd
Tampa, FL. 33629

813-289-5420

southtampa.sales@titleboxingclub.com

University Park


8440 Cooper Creek Blvd
University Park, FL. 34201

941-358-8252

Winter Park


2050 State Road 436, Suite 100
Winter Park, FL. 32792

407-790-4001

Alpharetta


735 N Main St, Suite 1700
Alpharetta, GA. 30009

Call or Text: 770-343-2429

alpharetta@titleboxingclub.com

Chicago Lincoln Park


2417 N Clark Street
Chicago, IL. 60614

773-327-7500

lincolnpark@titleboxingclub.com

Chicago South Loop


1136 S Delano Ct W #E203
Chicago, IL. 60605

312-877-5222

southloop@titleboxingclub.com

Chicago West Loop


313 S Peoria St
Chicago, IL. 60607

312-243-3130

westloop@titleboxingclub.com

Chicago Wicker Park


1355 N Milwaukee Ave
Chicago, IL. 60622

773-661-6746

wickerpark@titleboxingclub.com

Elmhurst


135 N Addison Ave.
Elmhurst, IL. 60126

(312) 608-3430

elmhurst@titleboxingclub.com

Evanston


1029 Davis Street
Evanston, IL. 60201

847-733-0850

evanston@titleboxingclub.com

Naperville


4003 Plainfield Naperville Rd
Naperville, IL. 60563

630-219-4445

Schaumburg


165 W Golf Road
Schaumburg, IL. 60195

847-310-3100

tbcschaumburg@titleboxingclub.com

West Des Moines


9500 University Ave, Suite 1105
West Des Moines, IA. 50266

515-493-4486

Overland Park 119th


7812 W 119th St
Overland Park, KS. 66213

913-433-2582

Overland Park 148th


14868 Metcalf Ave
Overland Park, KS. 66223

913-851-4269

Louisville Hurstbourne


849 S. Hurstbourne Pkwy
Louisville, KY. 40222

502-630-0600

louisville@titleboxingclub.com

Baton Rouge Long Farm


9659 Antioch Road
Baton Rouge, LA. 70817

225-256-6868

boxbtr@titleboxingclub.com

Metairie


5029 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Metairie, LA. 70006

504-510-5000

tbcmetairie@titleboxingclub.com

Shreveport


1409 East 70th St., Ste 125
Shreveport, LA. 71105

318-545-1069

shreveport@titleboxingclub.com

Columbia m.flats


10101 Twin Rivers Road, #110
Columbia, MD. 21044

443-410-0803

columbiamflats@titleboxingclub.com

North Bethesda


5268-R Nicholson Lane
Kensington, MD. 20895

240-880-2180

Owings Mills


10200 Grand Central Avenue Suite 104
Owings Mills, MD. 21117

443-898-6129

Rockville


10028 Darnestown Rd
Rockville, MD. 20850

301-637-9360

Attleboro


1395 Commerce Way
Attleboro, MA. 02703

774.225.6800

Boston Assembly Row


381 Revolution Drive
Somerville, MA. 02145

617-426-9464

assemblyrow@titleboxingclub.com

Boston Newbury Street


338 Newbury Street
Boston, MA. 02115

857-317-2664

newburyst@titleboxingclub.com

Burlington


101 Middlesex Turnpike
Burlington, MA. 01803

844-317-9464

burlington@titleboxingclub.com

Danvers


29 Andover St
Danvers, MA. 01923

978-624-7380

tbcdanvers@titleboxingclub.com

Littleton


365 Constitution Ave
Littleton, MA. 01460

978-486-0100

teamlittleton@titleboxingclub.com

Marlborough


43 A Apex Dr
Marlborough, MA. 01752

508-251-1261

marlborough.gm@titleboxingclub.com

North Andover


137 Turnpike St (Eaglewood Shops)
North Andover, MA. 01845

844-926-9464

northandover@titleboxingclub.com

North Station


226 Causeway St
Boston, MA. 02114

617-426-9464

northstation@titleboxingclub.com

Saugus


329 Broadway (Route 1 South)
Saugus, MA. 01906

781-813-3125

saugus@titleboxingclub.com

Watertown


150 Arsenal Street
Watertown, MA. 02472

617-744-1828

Woburn


425 Washington St
Woburn, MA. 01801

844-526-9464

Interlomas


Blvd Palmas Hills 1, Sky Lobby 1 Col, Hacienda de las Palmas
Mexico, MX. 52763

(55) 5087-8095

Polanco


Lago Alberto 319, Mezzanine
Mexico City, MX. 11520

+52 (55) 5545-9617

Santa Fe


Av. Juan Salvador Agraz número 50, Local 201
Santa Fe, MX. 05300

(55) 5292-4693

Ann Arbor


2115 W Stadium Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI. 48103

734-213-1300

a2.stadium@titleboxingclub.com

Birmingham


2010 Cole St., Ste. 170
Birmingham, MI. 48009

(248) 206-3889

birmingham@titleboxingclub.com

Canton


5848 North Sheldon Rd
Canton, MI. 48187

734-207-0337

canton@titleboxingclub.com

East Lansing


2843 East Grand River Ave., Suite #100
East Lansing, MI. 48823

517-253-0193

gm.eastlansing@titleboxingclub.com

Farmington Hills


31196 Haggerty Rd
Farmington Hills, MI. 48331

248-579-5138

farmingtonhills@titleboxingclub.com

Grand Rapids


5150 Northland Drive NE Suite H
Grand Rapids, MI. 49525

(616) 272-4992

grandrapids@titleboxingclub.com

Grandville


4499 Ivanrest Ave SW, Suite E
Grandville, MI. 49418

616.930.3426

grandville@titleboxingclub.com

Kalamazoo


661 Romence Rd
Portage, MI. 49024

269-743-7839

clubkzoo@titleboxing.com

Northville


43249 Seven Mile Rd
Northville, MI. 48167

248-924-2895

Rochester Hills


298 W. Tienken Rd.
Rochester Hills, MI. 48306

248-726-7166

Shelby Township


55221 Shelby Road
Shelby Township, MI. 48316

248-608-4944

shelby@titleboxingclub.com

Troy


5075 Rochester Rd
Troy, MI. 48085

248-562-2031

West Bloomfield


6231 Orchard Lake Rd
West Bloomfield Township, MI. 48322

(248) 325-9034

Arden Hills


3529 Lexington Ave N
Arden Hills, MN. 55126

Call or Text: 651-204-0560

ardenhills@titleboxingclub.com

Coon Rapids


12475 Riverdale Blvd NW
Coon Rapids, MN. 55433

Call or Text: 763-323-0100

coonrapids@titleboxingclub.com

Edina


5237 Edina Industrial Blvd.
Edina, MN. 55439

952-406-8754

edina@titleboxingclub.com

Lakeville


7630 160th St W
Lakeville, MN. 55044

952-300-6800

lakeville@titleboxingclub.com

Maple Grove


11615 Fountains Drive
Maple Grove, MN. 55369

763-432-7073

maplegrove@titleboxingclub.com

Minneapolis Southwest


5450 Lyndale Ave S
Minneapolis, MN. 55419

612-354-3953

mpls-southwest@titleboxingclub.com

Woodbury


8150 Coller Way, Suite 300
Woodbury, MN. 55125

651-200-3871

State Line


8029 State Line Rd
Kansas City, MO. 64114

816-997-9777

Reno Southtown


175A Damonte Ranch Pkway
Reno, NV. 89521

775.583.8046

Manchester


460 Elm St
Manchester, NH. 03101

603-206-5608

tbcmanchester@titleboxingclub.com

Nashua


8 Spit Brook Rd
Nashua, NH. 03060

603-484-4187

East Windsor


319 US-130
East Windsor, NJ. 08520

609-212-0846

eastwindsor@titleboxingclub.com

Ardsley


901 Saw Mill River Rd
Ardsley, NY. 10502

914-479-5333

ardsley@titleboxingclub.com

Forest Hills


69-40 Austin St
Forest Hills, NY. 11375

347-960-9595

foresthills@titleboxingclub.com

Huntington


335 Main St. (Rear Entrance)
Huntington, NY. 11743

631-425-4141

huntington@titleboxingclub.com

Nanuet


253 W Route 59
Nanuet, NY. 10954

845-367-9777

nanuet@titleboxingclub.com

Rochester


3240 Monroe Ave., Suite 300
Pittsford, NY. 14618

585-203-7270

Syosset


170 Michael Drive
Syosset, NY. 11791

516-833-7979

syosset@titleboxingclub.com

Ayrsley Town


2016 Ayrsley Town Blvd, Suite E
Charlotte, NC. 28273

704-910-3095

anthony.hill@titleboxingclub.com

Cary


2046 Renaissance Park Place
Cary, NC. 27513

919-677-8222

tbccary@titleboxingclub.com

Chapel Hill


2140 Environ Way
Chapel Hill, NC. 27517

919-903-8238

chapelhill@titleboxingclub.com

Clemmons


4156 Clemmons Road
Clemmons, NC. 27012

336-930-1528

clemmons@titleboxingclub.com

Greensboro


3373 Battleground Ave.
Greensboro, NC. 27410

336.370.6673

greensboro@titleboxingclub.com

Raleigh - Leesville


13200 Strickland Road, Unit 106
Raleigh, NC. 27613

919-848-7989

Downtown Cincinnati


710 Sycamore Street
Cincinnati, OH. 45202

513-579-9300

Grandview


955 W 5th Ave
Columbus, OH. 43212

614-291-2787

gm.grandview@titleboxingclub.com

Highland Heights


779 Alpha Dr
Cleveland, OH. 44143

855-269-4649

tbc.highlandheights@titleboxingclub.com

Kettering


2120 E Dorothy Lane
Kettering, OH. 45420

937-938-5222

kettering@titleboxingclub.com

Loveland


10649 Loveland Madeira Rd.
Loveland, OH. 45140

513-900-9150

loveland@titleboxingclub.com

Ohio City


2885 Detroit Avenue
Cleveland, OH. 44113

1-855-BOXING-9

Pickerington


864 Refugee Rd
Pickerington, OH. 43147

614-755-6520

pickerington@titleboxingclub.com

Polaris


8727 Sancus Blvd
Columbus, OH. 43240

614-436-0112

Powell


9975 Sawmill Parkway
Powell, OH. 43065

614-698-2405

Solon


33351 Aurora Rd
Solon, OH. 44139

855-269-4649

tbc.solon@titleboxingclub.com

Strongsville


14783 Pearl Rd
Strongsville, OH. 44136

855-269-4649

tbc.strongsville@titleboxingclub.com

Westerville


131 Huber Village Blvd
Westerville, OH. 43081

614-981-6175

Westlake


30691 Detroit Rd
Westlake, OH. 44145

440-786-6536

Portland Beaverton


7417 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy. Suite 300
Portland, OR. 97225

503-567-6791

Camp Hill


4434 Carlisle Pike Suite C
Camp Hill, PA. 17011

717-818-0834

camphill@titleboxingclub.com

Trexlertown


7150 Hamilton Blvd, Suite 165
Trexlertown, PA. 18087

610-351-1938

Sandhill


499 Town Center Place #2
Columbia, SC. 29229

803-764-6085

columbia.sandhill@titleboxingclub.com

Summerville


1000 Nexton Square Drive
Summerville, SC. 29486

843-900-3522

East Nashville


605 Gallatin Ave
Nashville, TN. 37206

629-202-4947

nashville@titleboxingclub.com

Franklin Cool Springs


1550 W McEwen Dr, Ste 70
Franklin, TN. 37067

615-807-1341

coolsprings@titleboxingclub.com

Knoxville


134 North Peters
Knoxville, TN. 37923

(865) 219-1368

cedarbluff@titleboxingclub.com

Nashville Church St.


1906 Church St
Nashville, TN. 37203

615-942-5919

nashville@titleboxingclub.com

Nashville Green Hills


4108 Hillsboro Pike #201
Nashville, TN. 37215

615-988-4080

nashville@titleboxingclub.com

Nolensville


2100 Rocky Fork Rd. Suite 401
Nolensville, TN. 37135

615-686-2044

nolensville@titleboxingclub.com

Allen


503 W. McDermott Dr. #100
Allen, TX. 75013

214-644-2640

allen@titleboxingclub.com

Austin North


13945 US Highway 183, Suite C-3
Austin, TX. 78717

512-428-6278

northaustin@titleboxingclub.com

Dallas Central Forest


11613 N Central Expressway
Dallas, TX. 75243

214-484-1726

centralforest@titleboxingclub.com

Dallas Uptown


4140 Lemmon Ave, Suite 275
Dallas, TX. 75219

214-520-2964

Frisco


3184 Preston Rd, Suite 250
Frisco, TX. 75034

214-295-4808

TBCFrisco@titleboxingclub.com

Katy


25031 Westheimer Parkway, Suite 100
Katy, TX. 77494

281-394-3525

tbc.katy@titleboxingclub.com

Killeen


2904 East Stan Schlueter Loop, Bldg B
Killeen, TX. 76542

254-680-2999

killeen@titleboxingclub.com

McKinney


5080 Virginia Pkwy, Suite 800
McKinney, TX. 75071

214-856-7007

mckinney@titleboxingclub.com

Midtown Houston


3100 Fannin St, Suite 110
Houston, TX. 77004

281-888-4403

midtownhouston@titleboxingclub.com

Missouri City


4823 Highway 6 South
Missouri City, TX. 77459

832-539-1561

tbc.mocity@titleboxingclub.com

Plano


6101 Windhaven Pkwy, Suite 130
Plano, TX. 75093

972-378-0006

plano@titleboxingclub.com

Cottonwood Heights


7817 S Highland Drive
Cottonwood Heights, UT. 84121

801-676-1011

gm-cottonwoodheights@titleboxingclub.com

Draper


726 E 12200 S Ste F
Draper, UT. 84020

801.571.4947

draper@titleboxingclub.com

Salt Lake City Sugarhouse


729 East 2100 South
Salt Lake City, UT. 84106

801-256-6808

Fairfax


10318 Willard Way
Fairfax, VA. 22030

703-591-1900

tbcfairfax@titleboxingclub.com

Falls Church


450 N Washington St
Falls Church, VA. 22046

703-992-6888

fallschurch@titleboxingclub.com

Loudoun Station


43810 Central Station Dr #120
Ashburn, VA. 20147

703-729-4448

sales.ashburn@titleboxingclub.com

Richmond


2525 W. Cary Street
Richmond, VA. 23220

(804) 918-5856

Springfield


6228 Rolling Road, Unit D-F
Springfield, VA. 22152

703-644-2582

tbcspringfield@titleboxingclub.com

Redmond


7325 166th Ave. NE, Suite F255
Redmond, WA. 98052

(425) 869-0755

Seattle Greenwood


112 N 85th St
Seattle, WA. 98103

206-297-5945

tbc515@titleboxingclub.com

Seattle SLU


1250 Harrison St
Seattle , WA. 98109

206-503-2815

109953